There are so many Utah Easter Egg Hunts that it is almost impossible to decide where to go!

There is nothing that is more fun than an Easter Egg Hunt in the Spring! The kids running and searching – filling their baskets with soooo much candy… that mom and dad can eat once they are in bed. Utah Easter Egg Hunts are serious business. While doing research for this post we found that each event usually has over 20,000 eggs – and that is on the low side. Can you even picture 20,000 candy filled eggs? Times the 90+ places on this list?

Utah Easter Egg Hunts 2017

Knowing where and when the Utah Easter Egg hunts are is key. Lucky you! We have taken the time to find all of the Utah Easter Egg Hunts – just for you! Feel free to check out the list. It is very long but sectioned off alphabetically by date. Plus, we added links to each Utah Easter Egg Hunt for you so that you can click to get the details.

Utah Easter Egg Hunts Date, Time and Location List

Utah Easter Egg Hunts

Saturday, March 25, 2017

  • Herriman – Teen Flashlight Easter Egg Hunt – 6:30 PM-7:00 PM
  • Magna – Teen Flashlight Easter Egg Hunt – 6:15 PM – 7:15 PM
  • Salt Lake City – Gateway Mall – Easter Egg Hunt – 10:00 AM – 11:00 AM

Tuesday, March 28, 2017

Friday, March 31, 2017

Saturday, April 1, 2017

  • Logan University – Hare in the Air Egg Hunt – 9:00 AM
  • Salt Lake City – Division of Services for the Blind and Visually Impaired – Easter Egg Hunt – 11:00 AM – 1:00 PM

Friday, April 7, 2017

Saturday, April 8, 2017

Monday, April 10, 2017

Wednesday, April 12, 2017

  • Orangeville City – Easter Egg Hunt – During school hours
  • Orem – University Place – Toddler Egg Hunt – 11:00 AM

Friday, April 14, 2017

Saturday, April 15, 2017

Sunday, April 16, 2017

Sunday, April 22, 2017

  • Yuba State Park – Fifth Annual Rotten Egg Hunt – 11:00 AM

More Easter Events

 

If you want to add your Utah Easter Egg Hunts to our list please send us a message below!

Virginia Easter Egg Hunts can be found here